AWARDS AND SCHOLARSHIPS

Presented at the 2017 Kelvin High School Graduation Ceremony.

School Board Book Award for Scholastic Achievement Caitlin Brooks-Sullivan School Board Book Award for Scholastic Achievement Mairin Douglas School Board Book Award for Scholastic Achievement Alexa Freeman School Board Book Award for Scholastic Achievement Walker Hildebrand School Board Book Award for Scholastic Achievement Kousha Kamal School Board Book Award for Scholastic Achievement Kiara Kim School Board Book Award for Scholastic Achievement Julia Ly School Board Book Award for Scholastic Achievement Kathleen Mance School Board Book Award for Scholastic Achievement Zoe Mills School Board Book Award for Scholastic Achievement Sean Perry School Board Book Award for Scholastic Achievement Mackenzie Taylor School Board Book Award for Scholastic Achievement Kari Valmestad School Board Book Award for Scholastic Achievement Patrick Wiens

Winnipeg School Division Post Secondary Scholarship

Westjet Loran Provincial Award
McCall MacBain Loran Scholar Award

Student Council Award Student Council Award

Kelvin 75th Anniversary Reunion - Female Athlete
Kelvin 75th Anniversary Reunion - Male Athlete
Kelvin 75th Anniversary Reunion - Performing Arts Award
Kelvin 75th Anniversary Reunion - Greatest Improvement
Kelvin 75th Anniversary Reunion - Community Involvement
Kelvin 75th Anniversary Reunion - Community Involvement
Kelvin 75th Anniversary Reunion - Dux Citizenship
Kelvin 75th Anniversary Reunion - Dux Scholarship
Kelvin 75th Anniversary Reunion - Dux Scholarship

Kelvin 75th Anniversary Reunion - 75th Reunion Scholarship

Kelvin 75th Anniversary Reunion - Dux Scholarship

Rachel Berger-Viflanzoff

Grace Ma Sila Rogan

Jacob Antman Christian Lemire-Dawson

Sarah Demare Skyler Diamond-Burchuk Grace Budoloski James Barclay Skylar Ferbers

Nell Perry

Megan Fry Grace Ma Anna Stacey Thomas Wright Nathan Ammeter

AWARDS AND SCHOLARSHIPS

Presented at the 2017 Kelvin High School Graduation Ceremony.

Governor General's - 75th Anniversary Scholarship & Medal

Friesens Yearbook Scholarship Excellence in French Award

Natea Eshetu-Beshada

Hannah Andrews Mhari Anthony ANAK Liwayway Scholarship for Leadership Excellence

Grant Hermanson Art Award

Merit Contractors Association of Manitoba Award

City Councillor Award

University of Toronto Book Award Kelvin Jubilee Awards - Bursary Kelvin Musical Theatre Award Fred. G. Gilbert Memorial Bursary

Coca Cola Commitment to Education Award

Fort Rouge MLA Scholarship

Winnipeg Teachers' Association Scholarship

Kelvin High School Staff Award Kelvin Coffee House Award

CSS Award of Merit

Karen Kochan Scholarship

Sylvia Maddocks Improvisation Award Souchay Gossen Family Foundation Award

Community Citizenship Award Emergent Biosolutions Scholarship Jim Carr Award for Musical Excellence

Lifetouch Award

Kelvin Jubilee Awards - Scholarship Nora Taylor Memorial Scholarship

Excellence in French Award Boeing Educational Award

Carole Isaac Memorial Scholarship Allan Brett Serbin Memorial Scholarship

Chown Centennial Scholarship

Alice Osborne Memorial Scholarship

Caitlyn Badillo Mallory Bellerose

Eric Crooks Elijah Dietrich

Natea Eshetu Beshada

Michael Favel Megan Fry

Spencer Gale-Reimer

Danika Hanson Leah Hicks Leighetta Kim Krishna Krishna Sydney Kurbis

Christian Lemire-Dawson

Evynn Maslow Nell Perry

Mehr Rahkshani Belle Riley-Thompson

Sila Rogan
Selene Sharpe
Jaden Sokalski
Torbjorn Thomson
Elise Thorlacius
Chelsea Tolentino
Taylor Tutkaluke

Maren Tyc Erik Urbanovich Jaewoo Yang

Grace Ma